In My Mailbox!

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

It wasn’t my intent to have this many books this week! 

For Review:

Princess for Hire     Read, Remember, Recommend for Teens (A Reading Journal for Teens)

  • Princess for Hire by Lindsey Leavitt
  • Read, Remember, Recommend for Teens (A Reading Journal for Teens) by Rachel Rogers Knight

Bought/Borrowed/Traded:

The Crown Conspiracy (The Riyria Revelations, #1)     The Everafter     Why I Let My Hair Grow Out

  • The Crown Conspiracy by Michael Sullivan
  • The Everafter by Amy Huntley
  • Why I Let My Hair Grow Out by Maryrose Wood

From The Library:

Fire (The Seven Kingdoms Trilogy, #2)     The Iron King (Iron Fey, #1)     Incarceron (Incarceron, #1)     Bone Crossed (Mercedes Thompson, #4)

  • Fire by Kristin Cashore 
  • The Iron King by Julie Kagawa
  • Incarceron by Catherine Fisher
  • Bone Crossed by Patricia Briggs
Published in: on March 21, 2010 at 7:33 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2010/03/21/in-my-mailbox-16/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ooooo! I haven’t heard of the Crown Conspiracy. Might have to investigate further! Happy reading!

  2. I hope that you enjoy your books. Happy Reading! Here’s mymine


Leave a Reply

