In My Mailbox!

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

FOR REVIEW:

The Mark     Bleeding Violet

  • The Mark by Jen Nadol (Other Shelf Tours)
  • Bleeding Violet by Dia Reeves (Around The World Tours)

BOUGHT/SWAPED/TRADED:

Anastasia's Secret

  • Anastasia’s Secret by Suzanne Dunlap

LIBRARY:

Inkdeath (Inkheart, #3)     The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)

  • Inkdeath by Cornelia Funke
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
Published in: on March 14, 2010 at 7:44 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/in-my-mailbox-15/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow you have some great books to read! I loved the Percy Jackson series. I haven’t read Inkdeath yet but I really enjoyed Inkheart. I have The Mark and I will probably be reading it next week. Anastasia’s Secret is one that I can’t wait to read. I’ve always been interested in that time period in Russian history. I hope you enjoy all your books.

    Here is what’s in my mailbox.

  2. I just noticed that you are reading Voyager. I really liked that one. Outlander is still my favorite of the series but this one comes in second.

  3. These look good. I really like Percy Jackson, and I am looking forward to reading The Mark.

  4. Great titles. Definitely want to read them all. Have a great week.


Leave a Reply

