In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

I was so excited that my hold finally came in at the library.  I think I’ve had this hold in place since before Christmas!

The Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods, #4)

  • The Van Alen Legacy by Melissa De La Cruz

I’ve also been reading an online book link that I received in my email inbox this week.  I’m intrigued so far but I have such a hard time reading books on the computer.  It’s young adult, but so far seems much “cleaner” than a lot of YA I’ve read.  If your interested check out
http://amostcuriousdestiny.blogspot.com/

Published in: on February 27, 2010 at 10:03 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2010/02/27/in-my-mailbox-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice Nice Nice…Blog

    Thank You

  2. Very Nice! Happy Reading 😉

    Peace

    Michelle

  3. Hope you enjoy it. I haven’t read any from that series.

  4. I need to start the series, I know I’m going to love it.

    Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/02/in-my-mailbox-2-28-10.html

    Have an awesome booktastic Monday! 😀
    The Bookie Bunch

  5. I recently finished the Van Alen Legacy, and though it was good, I always feel a slight disconnect with the Blue Bloods characters. Almost as if they were held at arms length…What do you think?


Leave a Reply

