In My Mailbox and Library Loot!

        library-loot

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library.

No books in the mail this week.  I expect a few in the coming week though.  I did make a couple trips to the library and this is what I picked up…

Grip of the Shadow Plague (Fablehaven, #3)   The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)   Beastly  Shadowland (The Immortals, #3)    Hunting Ground (Alpha & Omega, #2)

  • Grip of the Shadow Plague by Brandon Mull
  • The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
  • Beastly by Alex Flinn
  • Shadowland by Alyson Noel
  • Hunting Ground by Patricia Briggs

 

*Don’t forget to check out my giveaway for Truly, Madly by Heather Webber

Published in: on January 24, 2010 at 7:17 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2010/01/24/in-my-mailbox-and-library-loot-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great books! I love the cover of Shadowland. I keep meaning to try a Patricia Briggs book but I never seem to get around to it.

  2. Great books! Love Patricia Briggs, but haven’t started this series yet. Hope you enjoy them!

  3. YOU HAVE SHADOWLAND! My dream book! 🙂

  4. Shadowland has a very eye catching cover, and I really need to read another Briggs!

    Enjoy your loot!


Leave a Reply

