In My Mailbox and Library Loot!

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

Won From Goodreads

Truly, Madly: A Novel

  • Truly, Madly by Heather Webber

From Paperbackswap

Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars, #1)     The Au Pairs (The Au Pairs, #1)     Nobody's Princess

  • Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard
  • The Au Pairs by Melissa De La Cruz
  • Nobody’s Princess by Esther Friesner

 

library-loot

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library.

Alice in Rapture, Sort of (Alice)     Ash     The Heretic Queen

  • Alice in Rapture, Sort Of  by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
  • Ash by Malinda Lo
  • The Heretic Queen by Michelle Moran
Published in: on December 20, 2009 at 11:22 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/12/20/in-my-mailbox-and-library-loot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh I hope you enjoy Heretic Queen!. I JUST finished reading Cleopatra’s Daughter a few minutes ago. What great books. I loved Nobody’s Princess, but I haven’t had a chance to read the follow-up to it. Happy reading!

  2. These all look really good! I have been eyeing Ash and The Heretic Queen for quite a while. 🙂

  3. I recently read TRULY, MADLY and loved it!! 🙂 Enjoy your books!

  4. I just recently read Ash and I enjoyed it! 😀 And I’ve been wanting to read a Michelle Moran book for a while, so I suppose I should get on that soon, lol.

  5. Great books!

    Here’s what I got this week! http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2009/12/in-my-mailbox-12-23-09.html

    Happy Holidays!


Leave a Reply

