It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

First, off this is hosted by J. Kaye’s Book Blog.  If you want to participate, head over and join in the fun!

Read Last Week:

  • Son of a Witch by Gregory McGuire
  • The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
  • Revelations by Melissa De La Cruz

Currently Reading:

  • The Fury by L.J. Smith

To Read This Week:

  • Cleopatra’s Daughter by Michelle Moran
  • Dark Reunion by L.J. Smith
  • The Dark Divine by Bree Despain
Published in: on December 14, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (6)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-11/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OHHH The Dark Divine – I am going to be at teh book store on the 22nd to grab my copy! I cant WAIT to pick that one up…I hope you enjoy it!

  2. Wow! What a great list. I’d really like to read Son of a witch! Happy reading.

  3. I just saw someone else with Melissa de la Cruz’s book listed. I really need to get on that train. 😉

  4. I read good reviews about Melissa’s series.

  5. The Blue Bloods series gets better with each book. The first one was just ok, but 2 and 3 have been 4 stars! I rneed to put a hold in at the library for the 4th one!

  6. That sounds awesome! I still have yet to read Wicked, but Son of a Witch is definitely on my list. Right now I’m reading Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood, as well as When The Emperor Was Divine.


Leave a Reply

