It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

First, off this is hosted by J. Kaye’s Book Blog.  If you want to participate, head over and join in the fun!

Read Last Week:

  • The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz
  • Specials by Scott Westerfeld

Currently Reading:

  • Son of a Witch by Gregory McGruire

To Read This Week:

  • The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
  • The Amber Spyglass by Phillip Pullman

I think that might be all I’m able to fit in this week.  The Three Musketeers is much bigger than I realized 🙂

Published in: on December 7, 2009 at 10:18 am  Comments (4)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-10/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. No Christmas books!?! (lol) Normally, I don’t, but I am making up for the seasons I didn’t. 😉

  2. Maybe next week J. Kaye! I really need to get my challenges done before I run out of time 😉 I’ll have to find one at the library or see if I can find the one I read as a teenager… I think it might be in a box somewhere.

  3. I like the mix of Three Musketeers with Amber Spyglass. Have a great week.

  4. Three Musketeers is worth its size! Happy reading this week.


Leave a Reply

