It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

First, off this is hosted by J. Kaye’s Book Blog.  If you want to participate, head over and join in the fun!

I had a fantastic week last week.  I can’t believe I got in 5 books.  I’m only going for 3 this week.  Mostly because we will be out-of-town this weekend and also because I have  a feeling Oliver Twist will take me a little longer than normal.  But, I need to finish it for my classics challenge!

Read Last Week:

  • Blood Bound by Patricia Briggs
  • The Lightning Thief  by Rick Riordan
  • Vampire Kisses by Ellen Schreiber
  • Magic Study by Maria V Snyder
  • The Forrest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan

Reading Now:

  • The Subtle Knife by Phillip Pullman

Up This Week:

  • Fire Study by Maria V Snyder
  • Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens
Published in: on November 2, 2009 at 11:57 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/11/02/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-7/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ooh, Oliver Twist! Enjoy : )

  2. Yhea for Rick Riordan, I love his series!

    http://vmlay.wordpress.com/

  3. Never could get into Phillip Pullman’s book. Not sure why….I really hope you enjoy it more than I did.

  4. I have the Study books, but haven’t read them yet. your list really appeals to me! Happy reading.


Leave a Reply

