In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi and she was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie!

For Review From the Author:

The Manufactured Identity 

  • The Manufactured Identity by Dr. Heath Sommer

From Paperback Swap:

Unclean Spirits (The Black Sun's Daughter, #1) 

  • Unclean Spirits (The Black Sun’s Daughters #1) by M.L.N Hanover

Bought:

Oh. My. Gods.   Wondrous Strange

  • Oh. My. Gods. by Tera Lynn Childs
  • Wondrous Strange by Lesley Livingston
Published in: on October 18, 2009 at 10:09 am  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/10/18/in-my-mailbox-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great books!! Tera Lynn Childs lives close to me, I see her in signings all the time, so I really need to read her books! Happy reading! ;D

  2. Looks like you got some fun stuff, happy reading 🙂

  3. Wow! I wanna read Unclean Spirits! That one looks good!

  4. Oh my Gods and Wondrous Strange are two I would love to read!

  5. Okay, I’m with Bookjourney. Oh. My. Gods. sounds good too…lol!

  6. I’ve never heard of unclean spirits but it sounds like a fun read.

  7. I have to be honest…Unclean Spirits isn’t what first caught my eye. It was the second book in the series Darker Angels (Walmart didn’t have the first one on the shelves when I found Darker Angels). The first one sounded great too, so it went on my list.
    I’m excited about Oh My Gods and Wondrous Strange as well!

  8. Page, that has happened to me before…it’s how I get introduced to a new series…lol. I’ve offically put it on the list though. 🙂

  9. I picked wondrous strange up at the library on friday!
    Happy Reading

  10. Awesome books, enjoy!

  11. Great books you got this week. They all look really good. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.


Leave a Reply

