It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

“It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?” is hosted by J. Kaye

Read Last Week:

Currently Reading:

  • Various Haunts of Men by Susan Hill

Plan to Read:

  • Moon Called by Patricia Briggs
  • Naked in Death by J.D. Robb
  • Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson
Published in: on October 5, 2009 at 2:29 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagese.wordpress.com/2009/10/05/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. SPEAK is a good one or so Nona told me. I never got the chance to read it…or see the movie.

  2. I’ve heard it’s great. I didn’t know there was a movie…might have to check that out after I read it.

  3. My daughter read Speak when it was first published (several years ago). I remember that she thought it was good but very intense.

    Have a good week!


Leave a Reply

